130: Documenting 101

Episode 131 January 21, 2021 01:09:28
130: Documenting 101
Cultivate a Good Life
130: Documenting 101

Jan 21 2021 | 01:09:28

/

Show Notes

We’re addressing an array of documenting questions that came directly from you, our listeners!! BH shares all kinds of tips, tricks, insight, and encouragement to get you started and guide you along in your documenting journey. You’ll love what BP has to add too! Our hope is that after you listen to this episode you will feel inspired and supported to document those things that are meaningful to you in a way that helps you feel both encouraged and fulfilled. SPONSOR: If you’re looking for a quality notebook that features beautiful art and is the perfect size for everything from journaling to note taking to list-making, then look no further than the Simple Notebooks from [www.beckyhiggins.com](http://www.beckyhiggins.com/). Don’t forget to grab a few to give as gifts as well and take advantage of free shipping on all orders over $35 in the continental U.S. Check out these other episodes related to documenting: 016: [Documenting Like a Boss](https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/016-documenting-like-a-boss/id1438937435?i=1000426880383) 026: [Documenting Your Travel](https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/026-documenting-your-travel/id1438937435?i=1000432479974) 033: [Why Documenting Matters](https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/033-why-documenting-matters/id1438937435?i=1000437519483) 039: [Connecting Through Storytelling](https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/039-connection-through-storytelling-with-heidi-swapp/id1438937435?i=1000441291425) 043: [Q&A — Documenting Style](https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/043-q-a-with-becky-squared-round-3/id1438937435?i=1000444135577) 070: [Journaling For Non-Journalers](https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/070-journaling-for-non-journalers-kimberly-christenson/id1438937435?i=1000461921328) 077: [Document Your Truth](https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/077-document-your-truth/id1438937435?i=1000465390487) 107: [Your Modern Story](https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/107-your-modern-story/id1438937435?i=1000489220948) 120: [Gratitude Practices](https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/120-gratitude-practices/id1438937435?i=1000498176050) The BH Classroom [ [classroom.beckyhiggins.com](http://classroom.beckyhiggins.com/) ] is where you can find a welcome video that gives an overview of what to expect, a free mini course called “My Modern Story” and our brand new mini course called “Documenting 101”. Grab your seat today! The Custom Handwriting Font can be purchased at [www.digitalprojectlife.com](http://www.digitalprojectlife.com/) under the “Fonts” category. FOLLOW @mymodernstory on Instagram for documenting inspiration and journaling prompts. CONNECT with us on Instagram — @BeckyHigginsLLC and @BeckyProudfit. THANKS FOR THE LOVE! Love the podcast? Please share with your friends, tag us in your Instagram stories, and leave a review on iTunes!

Other Episodes

Episode 12

December 05, 2018 01:20:10
Episode Cover

012: Stillness (with Hilary Weeks)

Noise can take over our life without us realizing it. “Noise” can audibly sound like absolutely nothing and yet clutter our mind and our...

Listen

Episode 35

May 22, 2019 00:44:06
Episode Cover

035: What Creativity Really Means (with Tosha Seeholzer)

She's a hand-lettering pro, illustrator, graphic designer, and someone who loves bringing happiness and goodness to those around her through her creativity and talents....

Listen

Episode 77

February 12, 2020 00:39:45
Episode Cover

077: Document Your Truth

After you listen to Episode 072 and have more clarity on what identifying your truth looks like, now you’re ready to learn how to...

Listen