Cultivate a Good Life

170: 2021 Holiday Gift Guide

170: 2021 Holiday Gift Guide
Cultivate a Good Life
170: 2021 Holiday Gift Guide
/

SPONSOR: Visit shinecosmetics.com and enter code BECKY at checkout to save at least 10% off your order.
.
Links and codes for all the gift ideas Becky Proudfit shared. Reach out to her on instagram if you have questions: @beckyproudfit
.
The Root Beer Store // https://therootbeerstore.com  // Root beer subscription
.
Historic Mail // https://historicmail.com // IG: @historic_mail // Historic letter subscription
.
Hive & Home // https://hiveandhomeshop.com // Refillable Dough Bowl Candles and monthly subscription // CODE: BECKY for 20% off
.
JUDY // https://judy.co // Emergency essentials
.
Rooted // https://heyrooted.com // Plant delivery service
.
Goal Zero // https://www.goalzero.com // Portable energy solutions
.
The Adventure Challenge // https://www.theadventurechallenge.com // 52-week scratch-off adventure books // CODE: JORDANPAGE for 10% off
.
I Chart You // https://ichartyou.com // IG: @ichartyou // Genealogy charts and children’s family history journals
.
BYLT Basics // https://byltbasics.com // Quality men’s basics
.
Blue Lobster Puzzles // https://bluelobsterpuzzles.com // Puzzles // CODE: BECKY20 for 20% off
.
Kizik // https://kizik.com // Stylish slip-on shoes // CODE: BECKYPROUDFIT10 for 10% off
.
Gabb // https://gabbwireless.com // Kid-safe tech – watches and phones // Code: BECKY for 50% off
.
Loopy Cases // https://www.loopycases.com // Looped phone cases to help you #StoptheDrop // Code: BECKY15 for 15% off
.
Stairslide // https://stairslide.com // Turn your stairs into a slide
.
Cozy Earth // https://cozyearth.com // Bamboo bedding and pajamas // visit @sarahjanestudios on Instagram for limited-time savings up to 45%
.
Recess Pickleball // https://www.recesspickleball.com // Pickleball paddles and accessories
.
Freckled Pine // https://freckledpine.com // muslin baby quilts and doll pegs // Code: BECKY15 for 15%
.
Miminoo // https://miminoo.com  // Reusable coloring placemats // Code: BECKY20 for 20% off
.
Made by Mary // https://www.madebymary.com // Handcrafted jewelry // Check out the Smiley Disk necklace done in collaboration with Kelsi Fullmer
.
Hey June. // https://shopheyjune.com // Hoop earrings and more // CODE: MERRYANDBRIGHT for 20% off
.
Maedn // https://maednbags.com // Vegan leather bags // Check out one of our faves – The Everyday Crossbody // CODE: BECKY for 15% off
.
Hairitage // https://hairitagebymindy.com // Quality hair products at an everyday price // Also available at Wal-Mart
.
Capable Kid’s Planner // https://thepagecompany.com/collections/capable-planner // Kid and teen planners
.
Geometry House // https://www.geometry.house // tea towels // CODE: HOFS for 15% off
.
Vitamin D (by Rad Swim) // https://radswim.com/collections/vitamin-d-disney-inspired-swimwear  // Princess inspired swimwear // CODE: BECKY10 for 10% off
.
Saranoni // https://saranoni.com // Luxury blankets
.
Licorice.com // https://licorice.com // For the licorice lover // CODE: ABI20 for 20% off
.
“My Kids Might Eat That” by Amy Tenney // https://www.shopthrivefamilywellnessaz.com/collections/my-kids-might-eat-that  // Cookbook // CODE: BECKY10 for 10% off
.
Dribble Up // https://dribbleup.com // SMART sporting equipment for an interactive sport experience // CODE: BECKY for 10%
.
Alpine Custom Book Binding // https://alpinecustombookbinding.com // Custom bound scriptures
.
Andar // https://andar.com // Wallets, laptop cases, and more // CODE: KAILEE20 for 20% off
.
Items found on Becky P.’s Amazon Storefront // https://www.amazon.com/shop/beckyproudfit // Under “Holiday
-        Bio Bidet
-        Stem Kits (various)
-        Grandpa Beck Games
-        Dash Mini Donut Maker
-        Dash Mini Waffle Maker
-        Perler Beads
-        Fidget Toys
-        Clocky Alarm Clock
-        Snow Toys
-        Hanging Swings
-        AspireColor Markers
-        The Blank Comic Book
-        “52 Modern Manners for Today’s Teens”
.
We will be doing a giveaway with many of these items soon (!!!) so be sure you’re following us on Instagram — @beckyproudfit and @realbeckyhiggins
.
THANKS FOR THE LOVE! If you love your experience with Cultivate a Good Life, please share with your friends, tag us in your Instagram stories, and leave a review on iTunes!

Brought to you by Becky Higgins & Becky Proudfit of Cultivate a Good Life